Get the latest updates on the Coronavirus impact on engineers.Click Here

Advertise with us

Inspire engineering interaction with Plant Engineering

Since 1947, plant engineers, plant managers, maintenance supervisors and manufacturing leaders have turned to Plant Engineering for the information they needed to run their plants smarter, safer, faster and better. Plant Engineering’s editors stay on top of the latest trends in manufacturing at every corner of the plant floor. The major content areas include electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, automation engineering and maintenance and management.

Meet Our Audience!

6,247,216 Annual Reach

Checkout our 2020 Audience Report

631,217

Magazines

Delivered this year

15,003

Digital
Reports

Downloaded this year

4,847,885

Newsletters

Delivered this year

733,476

Website
Users

Visited us this year

5,755

Webcasts

Viewed this year

13,880

Social
Media

Connections made

There are many ways to connect with our audience

Print

Digital Reports

Webcasts

Research

Newsletters

Web Ads

Register For Access To Our Interactive Media Kit and PDF Download

Register

Register To Download Our 2020 Editorial Calendar

Register

OR

Connect with our sales and marketing consultants

Matt Waddell

Vice President of Sales/Midwest

mwaddell@cfemedia.com

Karen Cira

Southeast

630.214.4504

kcira@cfemedia.com

Richard Groth Jr.

New England/Southeast

508.590.0432

rgroth@cfemedia.com

Robert Levinger

Midwest/Mideast

rlevinger@cfetechnology.com

Diane Houghton

Inside Sales

dhoughton@cfemedia.com

Aaron Maassen

United States, Canada, West Coast

630.214.4504

amaassen@cfemedia.com



For the past 9 years (2012-2020), CFE Media has hosted the Marketing to Engineers® event in downtown Chicago. During these sessions industry experts presented on the following:

  • Tips for successful integrated marketing campaigns

  • Latest trends in social media relevant to the engineering community

  • Tips for website design

  • Content marketing strategies

  • Best practices for marketing to engineers

  • Tips for marketing communications

  • New product introductions

  • Marketing campaigns

  • Industrial branding, and other marketing to engineers tools