Monday, March 26, 2018

Maintenance Electrical Mechanical Energy Management Plant Automation Safety
Sponsored Content
Dry Media Dust Collector or Wet Scrubber? Selecting the Right Equipment for Combustible Dust
 
Wet scrubbers and dry media dust collectors are two very different technologies used to capture dusts generated during production processes. Both types have inherent advantages and disadvantages. Which is best for your application?
 
Register to download the paper.
Why Cloud ERP is right for midsize industrial companies
 
Small-to-midsize manufacturers and distributors are finding value in a better way to finance, implement and manage enterprise resources planning (ERP) systems. The time has come for industrial companies to move ERP to the cloud. Access this CFE Media Enterprise Technology Alert to find out why.
 
Download now.
Webcast tomorrow: Arc Flash Analysis
 
Tomorrow at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET, presenter Tommy Northcott will discuss the importance of conducting an Arc Flash Analysis and how to properly implement the results. One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees. Sponsored by: Littelfuse, Panduit.
 
Register now.
Maintenance & Safety Digital Report
 
The maintenance journey has been a long, slow trek for most manufacturers. It migrated to preventive maintenance, where work was done on a calendar schedule, and then to predictive maintenance, where the condition of the machine and its basic parts were monitored to understand their health, and parts replaced when performance began to deteriorate.
 
Download the digital report.