Get the latest updates on the Coronavirus impact on engineers.Click Here
September 10, 2020 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

How to solve data issues in enterprise asset management

One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

The single biggest issue facing asset managers in discrete manufacturing and process production industries is how to make use of all the data being collected with the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) and enterprise asset management systems.
Correcting the absence of a structured data schema for analytics suitability requires accurate master data records, equipment hierarchies, problem-failure mapping systems, failure codes and more.

With geographical information systems (GIS) organizations can view assets and infrastructure on a map, but it can be a challenge to incorporate this data into an effective asset management strategy.

Tune into this webcast to learn how to tune your data to deliver meaningful information.


Learning objectives:

  • How to leverage big data across the enterprise
  • How to standardize engineering across facilities
  • Learn how to implement engineering improvements efficiently
  • Analyze performance efficiently

Presented By:
TBD

Moderated By:
Kevin Parker, Content Manager, CFE Media & Technology

Meet Our Sponsors