February 27, 2024 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Artificial Intelligence in Manufacturing Research Review

Join us to learn about how AI will impact the manufacturing and cybersecurity industry

ATTENDEES ARE ELIGIBLE FOR A CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION.

In today’s rapidly evolving industrial landscape, Artificial Intelligence (AI) stands at the forefront of innovation and efficiency. According to our research, about 79% of our respondents believe that predictive maintenance will benefit most from AI.

This webcast provides an in-depth exploration of the transformative effects of Artificial Intelligence (AI) in two critical manufacturing verticals: automation and cybersecurity. It highlights the latest advancements and applications of AI in these fields, demonstrating how AI drives efficiency, innovation and security in industrial environments.


Learning objectives:

  • Gain an understanding of how AI technologies like machine learning and neural networks are being applied to enhance industrial automation processes.
  • Explore the role of AI in improving predictive maintenance and quality control within industrial environments.
  • Understand the implementation of AI in cybersecurity.
  • Learn about the challenges and strategies in integrating AI into operational technology (OT) cybersecurity, including the ethical and legal considerations.