Upcoming Webcasts

2018 Webcast Series

Upcoming webcasts:

Simplifying Computing at the Edge, A Modern Automation Engineer’s Approach

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion from CFE Media

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


IIoT series: Current issues and applications

Thursday, October 25, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


How to Build a Cyber Risk Mitigation Plan for Today’s Connected Plant

Thursday, November 1, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion from CFE Media

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Advancements in Backstop Technology

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion 
from CFE Media

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Click Here for the On-Demand Webcasts

Click Here for the IIoT (Industrial Internet of Things) Webcast Series