Five things to do with ERP in the analytics age

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

The availability of industrial enterprise data, whether it refers to the product, the process, or the means of production, and the availability of tools sets that allow educated generalists and domain experts to apply analytics, will profoundly affect company best practices. In fact, it’s already happening.

In this webcast, we’ll discuss at least five points of fact about ERP effectiveness now, and in the coming age of analytics:

Presenters:

Moderator: Kevin Parker, Senior Contributing Editor, CFE Media

Sponsor: Oracle + NetSuite

click me