Manage energy in your HVAC systems

Wednesday, August 15, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Click here to register.

HVAC systems are vital to worker productivity and operational efficiency—and they can be expensive to operate and maintain. Managing energy costs is an important role for plant managers, and having a sound strategy to address HVAC energy management will deliver productivity and profits to the bottom line.

Join Plant Engineering on Wednesday, August 15 for a webcast that will focus on cooling HVAC systems typically found in commercial and industrial plants. It will provide a brief overview of systems, associated equipment and control strategies typically used in these buildings. It will also touch on HVAC management and control principles and provide operational and energy management strategies to maintain and improve performance.

Learning Objectives:

Moderator: Bob Vavra, Content Manager & Moderator, Plant Engineering

Sponsor: Entrematic Fans

click me