PMA elected 10 new board members

June 26, 2014

The Precision Metalforming Association (PMA) has elected 10 new members to the association’s Board of Directors. PMA represents the $113-billion metalforming industry of North America and includes 900 member companies located across the United States and Canada.

The new board members are:

Associate Member Directors

Troy Roberts, president and managing director, AIDA-America Corporation, Dayton, OH

Troy Turnbull, president, Industrial Innovations, Inc., Grandville, MI

Mark Ullstrup, VP of sales and marketing, Superior Die Set Corp., Oak Creek, WI

At-Large Director

Douglas Johnson, vice president of operations, Marion Manufacturing Company, Cheshire, CT

District Directors

Jessica Abrahamse, VP of sales, Surface Heat Treat and Coatings, Stoney Creek, Ontario (PMA Canada District)

William Carper, VP of operations, Columbian Home Products, LLC, Terre Haute, IN (Indiana District)

Keith O’Brien, VP of global operations, Pridgeon & Clay, Inc., Grand Rapids, MI (West Michigan District)

Tony Pascariello, operations manager, Stewart EFI, LLC, Thomaston, CT (Southern New England District)

Mark Sutton, director of operations, Clips & Clamps Industries, Plymouth, MI (East Michigan District)

Divisional Director

Ian Quinn, manufacturing engineer, Loren Cook Company, Springfield, MO (Metal Spinning Division)

“I’m pleased to welcome this group of manufacturing leaders to the PMA Board. I look forward to serving with them and to their contributions to shaping the association’s policies and working together on this year’s theme, Investing in the Future to Strengthen the Industry,” said PMA board chairman Jody Fledderman.

A complete list of PMA Board members is available at