Association names international officers for 2019-2020

The Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA) named Brian Larry as chairman of the board for the 2019-2020 administrative year.

By Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA) July 22, 2019

The Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA) announces new international officers for the 2019-2020 administrative year. The new officers are:

  • Chairman of the board: Brian Larry of Larry Electric Motor Services, Ltd. in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada.
  • Vice-chairman: Jerry Gray of Sloan Electromechanical Service & Sales in San Diego, Calif.
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Tim Bieber of D-Electric, Inc. in Quakertown, Pa.

Larry has more than 33 years of experience in the electrical apparatus industry. He previously held every elected office in EASA’s Ontario Chapter and served as Director of EASA Region 8. Serving on the Executive Committee with the above officers are Immediate Past Chairman Gary Byars of Heavy Machines, Inc in Memphis, TN, Judi Johnson of Jemco, Inc. in West Fargo, ND, and Sean McNamara of Komatsu in Rutherford, New South Wales, Australia.

The Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA) is an international trade organization consisting of 1,800 electromechanical sales and service firms and keeps members up to date on materials, equipment and state-of-the-art technology related to sales, service and maintenance of electric motors, generators, drives, controls, pumps and other electromechanical equipment.

Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA)

– Edited from an EASA press release by CFE Media. EASA is a CFE Media content partner.

Author Bio: Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA)