Advertising Staff

By Plant Engineering Staff November 29, 2005
Administrative and Publishing Office
2000 Clearwater Drive
Oak Brook, IL 60523
T 630.288.8780
F 630.288.8781
Publisher
Jim Langhenry
T 630.288.8789 Assistant to the Publisher
Trudy Kelly
T 630.288.8780 Advertising Contracts and Insertion Orders
Mary Ann Brockway
T 630.288.8430 Internet/Web
Stephanie Grammens
T 630.288.8019
Sales Offices

SOUTHEAST
Karen Cira
KCira@cfemedia.com
879 Autumn Rain Lane
Charlotte, NC 28209
T 704.523.5466
F 704.523.5472
NORTH CENTRAL
Kerry Gottlieb
KGottlieb@cfemedia.com
2000 Clearwater Dr.
Oak Brook, IL 60523
T 630.288.8778
F 630.288.8781

NORTHEAST
Diane Houghton
diane.houghton@reedbusiness.com
180 Dailey Drive
Franklin, MA
T 508.528.8051
F 508.528.8052

WEST
John Bolduc
John.bolduc@reedbusiness.com
T 714.997.2220
F 714.997.0958

INTERNATIONAL
Stuart Smith
stuart.smith@ssm.co.uk
SSM Global Media Ltd.
T 44 208 464 5577
F 44 208 464 5588
POLAND/RUSSIA
Michael Majchrzak
m.majchrzak@utrzymanieruchu.pl
T 48 22 556 6968
F 48 22 556 6997