Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Maintenance Electrical Mechanical Energy Management Plant Automation Safety
Sponsored Content
120 Watt LED Rechargable Light Tower - Battery Powered
 
The LEDSB-BT56-E39 LED style lamp from Larson Electronics is designed to fit into E39 sockets and provides durability and lower energy consumption that makes it ideal for industrial and commercial applications and provides 4,200 lumens of light.
 
Learn more.
Kaeser's Compressed Air Engineering Handbook
 
Kaeser's new Compressed Air Engineering Handbook: Basic Principles, Tips and Suggestions is a system design engineering guide covering the fundamentals of compressed air technology and highlights ways to improve efficiency in a compressed air system.
 
Download now.
TSUBAKI SMART TOOTHTM...WHEN FAILURE IS NOT AN OPTION
 
TSUBAKI SMART TOOTHTM sprockets offer users the ability to identify and schedule drive system maintenance before critical component failure occurs with our patented wear indicator technology.
 
Contact Tsubaki for more information.
How to Cut AEC Costs Down in a Demanding Market with High Definition Laser Scanning
 
On Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET, presenter Jon Sever will discuss how to utilize Faro Laser Scanners and various scanning engineering applications to reduce costs and will explain three case studies on the following: Why use HDLS for documenting, an overview of how to use HDLS, and the expected return on investment. Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion.
Sponsored by: FARO Technologies
 
Register now.
Compressed Air Strategies Digital Report
 
It’s often called the “fifth utility.” Compressed air plays a vital role in most manufacturing plants, and availability of compressed air is crucial to a wide variety of operations. When we talk about energy management in manufacturing, compressed air often gets overlooked.
 
Download the digital report.