Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Maintenance Electrical Mechanical Energy Management Plant Automation Safety
Sponsored Content
NEW Online Configurator for Power Distribution Systems
 
Designing an AMAXX Custom Power Distribution Center is as easy as a few clicks! The AMAXX line features 5 sizes of UL listed non-metallic enclosures and unlimited combinations of receptacles and disconnects.
 
Click here.
New Products for Engineers Database
 
CFE Media’s New Products for Engineers Database, YOUR source for new products in the manufacturing, commercial construction, and manufacturing control industries.
 
Start searching now!
Upcoming Webcast: Industrial Internet of Things Webcast Series 2016, Part Four: Smart manufacturing, IIoT, Industrie 4.0 case studies
 
Webcast presenter Thomas F. Edgar will discuss how organizations for the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT), Industrie 4.0, and smart manufacturing architectures have been working on test beds to help prove benefits. What can you learn? What attributes should you adapt or ignore, and why? What does recent research explain about understanding IIoT-related topics? One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.
Thursday, Dec. 15 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Sponsored by: Festo, Iconics, PTC
 
Register now.
2016 Plant Engineering Product of the Year
 
Voting is still under way for this year’s Product of the Year awards. Vote on more than 100 products in 15 categories—everything from the latest in automation to the best new ideas in maintenance and motors. Consider products carefully and cast your vote for the products you feel are the best of the best for 2016. Voting closes December 30, 2016.
 
Vote now!