CFE Media

Motor Maintenance: The Predictive Way

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
#Predictivemotormaintenance
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion


With demand for increased productivity and need to retain competitive edge, plant managers can no longer rely on tradition method of maintenance. ABB motors and generators service, have always strived to combine technology with innovation for creating unique solutions to help optimize maintenance action of motors pro-actively so as to achieve a single purpose goal-providing peace of mind to electrical maintenance engineers in process industries.

Presenter: Vijay Anand, Regional Product Specialist-Condition Monitoring & Diagnostics

Moderator: Bob Vavra, Content Manager and Moderator, Plant Engineering

REGISTER HERE

Sponsored by:


Baldor