Plant Engineering Webcast

Principles of Lean Maintenance
Thursday, March 20, 2014, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET

Click here to register.


One (1) RCEP / ACEC Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Lean Maintenance is gaining traction as a sound strategy to keep equipment running and productivity humming. The hardest part is getting started. On Thursday, March 20 at 1 p.m. CT, Plant Engineering will present a Webcast that looks at the steps needed to implement a sound Lean Maintenance strategy on your plant floor and to begin to reap the benefits.

Learning objectives:

  • The value of Lean Maintenance as a plant-floor strategy
  • The steps needed to get started down the road to Lean
  • Getting plant-floor buy-in from line workers
  • Incorporating technology into Lean maintenance

Presenter: Shon Isenhour, CMRP, Director of Education, Allied Reliability Group

  • Shon will be discussing Lean Maintenance and how to implement it effectively in your plant floor environment. He'll also discuss how an effective maintenance strategy can deliver increased reliability, uptime and productivity--all issues that deliver profitability for plant managers.

Moderator: Bob Vavra, Content Manager and Moderator, Plant Engineering

Register Now

If you're busy on the date of the live Webcast, register anyway and view the event on-demand.

Sponsored by:
iQagent