Plant Engineering Webcast

Plant Engineering Webcast

After the Election: What's Next for Manufacturing?
Thursday, February 28, 2013 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

One (1) RCEP / ACEC Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Click here to register.

Where is U.S. manufacturing at? How can it grow, both within the U.S. and as a global powerhouse? What's the state of global manufacturing, and what are its greatest challenges.

Join Plant Engineering on Thursday, February 28th at 1 p.m. CST for a Webcast that will take a comprehensive look at U.S. manufacturing in 2013. Plant Engineering content manager Bob Vavra and Hannover Fairs USA President Larry Turner will discuss U.S. and global data, including the 2012 Plant Engineering Salary Survey, and talk about the challenges and opportunities on this side of the recession.

Speaker:
Larry Turner, President and CEO, Hannover Fairs USA, Inc.

  • Larry Turner is President and CEO of Hannover Fairs USA, Inc., which provides access and tools that accelerate sales and market penetration through Hannover Fairs International's portfolio of global events. Mr. Turner has more than 25 years of experience growing, founding, repositioning and revitalizing organizations. He has experience in a wide range of vertical markets, including high-technology, office automation, manufacturing, industrial automation and medical devices.

Moderator:
Bob Vavra, Content Manager, Plant Engineering

This Webcast is free. Register today by clicking here. If you are busy the day of the Webcast, register anyway and view the event on-demand at your convenience.

Saturday, October 25, 2014