Integrated Drive Systems Webcast

Reducing energy costs with a more efficient drive train

Looking for new ways to cut back on energy consumption? Join Siemens for a free webinar examining the energy efficiency of Integrated Drive Systems. Host Rich Mintz will discuss his systematic approach to improving drive train efficiency and provide answers to critical questions such as:

  • Where do drive system inefficiencies originate?
  • What are the typical efficiencies of common drive train elements?
  • Which elements should be prioritized for the biggest payback?

Register now to save your seat!

The webinar will conclude with an open Q&A session, and all registered attendees will receive a certificate of completion.

What: Integrated Drive Systems: A Holistic Approach to Energy Savings webinar
When: Tuesday, April 7, at 11 a.m. PT (1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET)
Presenter: Rich Mintz, Senior Market Development Manager, Gear Motor Business Segment, Siemens Industry Inc.

REGISTER HERE.

Click here to learn more about Siemens Integrated Drive Systems.

Sponsored by:

Siemens Logo
Right gradient