IIoT Webcast Three: IIoT transforms predictive maintenance

Webcast Three: IIoT transforms predictive maintenance 

Thursday, August 24, 2017, 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT 
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Manufacturers exploiting the latest IIoT industrial-connectivity and analytics advances are melding operations and maintenance data to spot trends that lead managers to contextualized, actionable insights.  At the same time, they are building the plant-floor technology infrastructure of the future. Connecting complex machinery and equipment to operations and enterprise systems enables machine learning, predictive maintenance and secure monitor and alarm. IIoT addresses significant integration challenges posed by the unique data types generated by the many kinds of machinery and equipment found in plant environments, from CNC machines to robotics.

Click here to register.

Sponsors: Deublin, GTI, Rittal

click me