New tools for compliance: pneumatic conveying systems and industrial vacuum cleaning systems

New tools for compliance: pneumatic conveying systems and industrial vacuum cleaning systems

Tuesday, May 23, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET  
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion
#Vac_Max

Pneumatic conveying systems and industrial vacuum cleaning systems have been used in many industries for decades, but their justification was primarily a functional one for the plant manager or manufacturing manager.

Today, compliance solutions for today’s regulations and corporate goals are sometimes found in existing technology, but are now viewed through a different set of filters. Pneumatic conveying systems and industrial vacuum cleaning systems can be used to meet new and updated regulations, standards and corporate goals.

Among those standards are:

Who would benefit from attending?

 

 

Presenter: David Kennedy, Business Development Manager, VAC-U-MAX

Click here to register.

Sponsor: VAC-U-MAX

click me