Working as a Team: How operations and maintenance interact for higher reliability

Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Click here to register.

There are four common areas of interaction that when done right drive incredible results for facilities pursuing uptime and reliability improvement. In each area we will discuss challenges and potential solutions and share examples that the attendee can repurpose for their facility. 

The four areas include:

This Webcast will be an opportunity to gather your operations and maintenance peers to view the presentation and then continue the discussion after the session and create a plan for your own plant.

Presenter: Shon Isenhour, Partner, Eruditio LLC

Moderator: Bob Vavra, Content Manager and Moderator, Plant Engineering

Sponsor: Littelfuse

click me