Cloud ERP Streamlines Operations in an Era of IIoT Data

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

How will manufacturers absorb and manage the huge amounts of industrial plant-floor data made available by IIoT sensor and connectivity advances? Structured and unstructured data, aggregated and analyzed, will ultimately reside in Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) business systems. Cloud ERP will play an important role in helping decision makers in manufacturing and supply chain interpret and act on real-time data. As important, ERP systems must support the processes necessary for success in product sectors that are increasingly services-based. Tune into this webcast to learn how mid-sized companies are preparing to manage an avalanche of data.

Learning Objectives:

Presenter: George Trudell, Partner, Ultra Consultants

George Trudell has more than 25 years supply chain and technology experience helping mid-sized manufacturing and distribution companies improve their businesses. He has worked in consulting for almost 15 years, from Senior Consultant to Partner at Grant Thornton, McGladrey, and now Ultra Corporation. As a consultant he has led over 40 ERP selection and Implementation projects, working with all major ERP and CRM vendors. Trudell earned a BBA from The University of Michigan’s Ross School of Business and his MBA from Northwestern University’s Kellogg Graduate School. He is APICS certified, and taught classes and spoken at conferences and dinner meetings, on the topics of Business Process Improvement, ERP Selection and Implementation.

Event Sponsor: Epicor

click me