Why do you need an Incident Energy/Arc Flash Hazard Analysis?

Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Click here to register.

Arc flash electrical safety begins with the understanding of all potential arc flash hazards that may be encountered. This webcast will explain the importance of understanding arc flash hazards, the standards and codes that provide guidance for workers to be properly prepared to face those hazards, how the hazards are determined, ways to protect personnel, and reduce or possibly eliminate those hazards.

Learning Objectives:

Presenter: Ryan Downey, Principal Engineer, AVO Training Institute

Moderator: Bob Vavra, Plant Engineering Content Manager, CFE Media

Event Sponsor: Littelfuse

click me