Portable Spot Air Conditioners in Industrial Applications: Increase Revenue and Create a Safe Working Environment

Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

Portable spot air conditioners are a great cooling solution for various industrial heat problems. Large industrial or manufacturing facilities often have harsh conditions including high heat, dirt, oil and/or chemicals. Cooling these large facilities with traditional air conditioning is often costly and impractical. Industrial spot coolers are the ideal choice for providing adequate cooling to critical locations within the facility, while withstanding harsh, challenging environments. The consequences of not adequately cooling your industrial facility are many: lower productivity, potential OSHA violations, lower production output and costly equipment failure. Utilizing spot cooling within your industrial environment will increase revenue, lower employee turnover and extend the life of expensive capital equipment.

Learning Objectives:

Presenter: Jim Magallanes, President of Computer Room Uptime

Moderator: Bob Vavra, Content Manager and Moderator, Plant Engineering

Sponsored by: MovinCool

click me