Motor Maintenance: The Predictive Way

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
#Predictivemotormaintenance
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

With demand for increased productivity and need to retain competitive edge, plant managers can no longer rely on tradition method of maintenance. ABB motors and generators service, have always strived to combine technology with innovation for creating unique solutions to help optimize maintenance action of motors proactively so as to achieve a single purpose goal-providing peace of mind to electrical maintenance engineers in process industries.

Speaker:
Vijay Anand, Regional Product Specialist-Condition Monitoring & Diagnostics, ABB

Moderator: Bob Vavra, Content Manager, Plant Engineering, CFE Media

Sponsored by: Baldor

click me