Predictive Maintenance Strategy Before CMMS

Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees at the live webcast.

Click here to register.

In the age of the Internet of Things, traditional methods become ineffective or inadequate. New data requirements and regulatory mandates force us into a deeper dive into strategic analysis. This presentation takes a closer look at what maintenance professionals will see, and what will be expected of them in this new age. The presentation will discuss how future assets should behave, which tools are available now, and what should be expected from maintenance professionals moving forward.

Learning objectives:

1. How will the Internet of Things affect maintenance practices?
2. How will more strategic analysis of data affect maintenance strategies?
3. What new skills will current maintenance professionals have to acquire?

Presenter: Dave Reiber, CMRP, Business Solutions Architect for Perficient

Moderator: Bob Vavra, Content Manager and Moderator, Plant Engineering

Sponsored by: ExxonMobil Industrial Lubricants, Parker Hannifin

 

click me