2016 Webcast Series

Cloud ERP Streamlines Operations in an Era of IIoT Data

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here for more information.
Click here to register.


Industrial Internet of Things Webcast Series 2016, Part Four: Smart manufacturing, IIoT, Industrie 4.0 case studies

Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Click here to register.
Click here to learn more.


Click Here for the On-Demand Webcasts

Click Here for the IIoT (Industrial Internet of Things) Webcast Series

click me