Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Maintenance Electrical Mechanical Energy Management Plant Automation Safety
Sponsored Content
43 Watt LED Lamp to Replace Metal Halides
 
The LEDSB-BT56-E39 LED style lamp from Larson Electronics is designed to fit into E39 sockets and provides durability and lower energy consumption that makes it ideal for industrial and commercial applications and provides 4,200 lumens of light.
 
Learn more.
IEC Pin & Sleeve Industrial Wiring Devices
 
MENNEKES is the world leading manufacturer of IEC 60309 Pin and Sleeve Wiring Devices. Our newly expanded and redesigned PowerTOP Xtra series is more rugged and durable than ever. Featuring 2-piece threaded construction, and plugs and connectors have an elastomer skin for easier handling and enhanced impact resistance.
 
Learn more.
240 Series Input Modules
 
The new 240 Series of input modules from Lake Shore offers a convenient solution for precision monitoring of cryogenic temperature sensors in large-scale applications employing distributed PLC-based control.
 
Learn more.
Working as a Team: How operations and maintenance interact for higher reliability
 
On Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET, presenter Shon Isenhour will talk about the four common areas of interaction that can drive results for facilities pursuing uptime and reliability improvement. In each area, he will discuss challenges and potential solutions and share examples that you can repurpose for your facility. Sponsored by: Littelfuse
 
Register now.
Compressed Air Strategies Digital Report
 
It’s often called the “fifth utility.” Compressed air plays a vital role in most manufacturing plants, and availability of compressed air is crucial to a wide variety of operations. When we talk about energy management in manufacturing, compressed air often gets overlooked.
 
Download the digital report.