Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) and Industry 4.0 webcast: Overview and practical advice for today 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET

One (1) RCEP / ACEC Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Click here to register.

Click here for information on the 2015 Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) Webcast Series.

Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) and Industry 4.0 are two increasingly discussed strategies helping to make manufacturers more productive. Expert speakers briefly explain each set of concepts, then provide practical advice that manufacturers can implement today to realize productivity gains sooner rather than later. A professional development hour (PDH) is available for this webcast for those who pass the quiz after the webcast and question and answer session. The webcast meets the standards and requirements of the Registered Continuing Education Program (RCEP). 

Learning Objectives:

Presenters: 

Moderator: Mark T. Hoske, Content Manager, Control Engineering, CFE Media

Sponsored by: Advantech, B&B SmartWorx, Beckhoff, Hilscher, WAGO

click me